There are hundreds if not thousands of whiskey / whisky brands in the world and if you are looking for information about them the best place to go is their websites.

With that in mind I have spent a very boring day (yes a full f***ing day!) searching and copying and pasting to bring you this list of over 200 whiskey brands and their website addresses or the place you kind find out information on them (not all of them had their own website).

I hope you will find it useful.

Brand Country Website
Aberfeldy Scotland https://www.dewars.com/gl/en/aberfeldydistillery/
Aberlour Scotland https://www.aberlour.com/en-EN
Ailsa Bay Scotland https://www.ailsabay.com/
Alberta Springs Canada https://www.albertadistillers.com/
AnCnoc Scotland https://ancnoc.com/
Ardbeg Scotland https://www.ardbeg.com/
Ardmore Scotland https://www.ardmorewhisky.com/
Arran Scotland https://www.arranwhisky.com/
Auchentoshan Scotland https://www.auchentoshan.com/home
Aultmore Scotland https://www.dewars.com/products/#products-aultmore-slider
Balblair Scotland https://www.balblair.com/
Balcones USA https://balconesdistilling.com/
Ballechin Scotland https://www.edradour.com/
Balvenie Scotland https://www.thebalvenie.com/
Banff Scotland https://www.banffwhiskyexperience.com/
Ben Nevis Scotland http://www.bennevisdistillery.com/
Benriach Scotland https://www.benriachdistillery.com/en-gb/
Benromach Scotland https://www.benromach.com/
Bernheim USA http://www.bernheimwheatwhiskey.com/#/welcome
Black Velvet Canada https://www.blackvelvetwhisky.com/
Bladnoch Scotland https://bladnoch.com/
Blair Athol Scotland https://www.malts.com/en-gb/distilleries/blair-athol?
Booker’s USA https://www.bookersbourbon.com/home
Boondocks USA https://www.boondockswhiskey.com/
Bower Hill USA http://www.bowerhillwhiskey.com/
Bowmore Scotland https://www.bowmore.com/
Bruichladdich Scotland https://www.bruichladdich.com/
Buffalo Trace USA http://www.buffalotrace.com/
Bulleit USA https://www.bulleit.com/
Bunnahabhain Scotland https://bunnahabhain.com/
Canadian Club Canada https://www.canadianclub.com/home
Caol Ila Scotland https://www.malts.com/en-row/our-whisky-collection/caol-ila/
Cardhu Scotland https://www.malts.com/en-row/home/
Catoctin Creek USA https://catoctincreekdistilling.com/
Charbay USA http://charbay.com/charbay-whiskey/
Chichibu Japan http://whiskymag.jp/chichibu-distillery
Clynelish Scotland https://www.malts.com/en-gb/distilleries/clynelish/
Coldcock USA http://coldcockwhiskey.com/
Corsair USA http://www.corsairdistillery.com/spirits/
Cragganmore Scotland https://www.malts.com/en-gb/distilleries/cragganmore/
Craigellachie Scotland https://www.craigellachie.com/holding.htm
Croftengea Scotland https://www.lochlomondgroup.com/age-verify/
Crown Royal Canada https://www.crownroyal.com/
Dad’s Hat USA https://dadshatrye.com/
Dailuaine Scotland https://www.malts.com/en-row/our-whisky-collection/dailuaine/
Dalmore Scotland https://www.thedalmore.com/
Dalwhinnie Scotland http://www.dalwhinniedistillery.com/
David Nicholson USA https://davidnicholsonbourbon.com/
Deanston Scotland https://www.deanstonmalt.com/
Death’s Door USA https://www.deathsdoorspirits.com/
Dillons Canada https://dillons.ca/canadian-rye-whisky
Dry Fly USA http://www.dryflydistilling.com/
Eagle Rare USA https://eaglerare.com/
Early Times USA https://www.earlytimes.com/
Edradour Scotland https://www.edradour.com/
Elijah Craig USA https://elijahcraig.com/
Evan Williams USA https://evanwilliams.com/
Ezra Brooks USA https://ezrabrooks.com/
Fettercairn Scotland https://www.fettercairnwhisky.com/
FEW USA http://www.fewspirits.com/
Fighting Cock USA https://www.heavenhill.com/
Finlaggan Scotland https://www.vintagemaltwhisky.com/
Firefly USA http://fireflyspirits.com/le-gate
Forty Creek Canada https://www.fortycreekwhisky.com/
Four Roses USA https://fourrosesbourbon.com/
Franklin USA http://franklincountydistilleries.com/
George Dickel USA https://www.georgedickel.com/
George T Stagg USA http://www.buffalotracedistillery.com/craftsmen/stagg
Glen Elgin Scotland https://www.malts.com/en-au/our-whisky-collection/glen-elgin/
Glen Flagler Scotland http://glenflagler.com/
Glen Garioch Scotland https://www.glengarioch.com/
Glen Grant Scotland https://www.glengrant.com/
Glen Moray Scotland http://www.glenmoray.com/
Glen Ord Scotland https://www.malts.com/en-row/home/
Glen Scotia Scotland https://www.glenscotia.com/
Glenallachie Scotland https://www.theglenallachie.com/
Glenburgie Scotland http://www.glenburgie.com/
Glencadam Scotland http://www.glencadamwhisky.com/
Glendronach Scotland https://www.glendronachdistillery.com/en-gb/
Glendullan Scotland https://www.malts.com/en-gb/our-whisky-collection/the-singleton-of-glendullan/
Glenfarclas Scotland https://glenfarclas.com/landing-page/
Glenfiddich Scotland https://www.glenfiddich.com/
Glenfyne Scotland https://www.edrington.com/
Glenglassaugh Scotland https://www.glenglassaugh.com/en-gb/
Glengoyne Scotland https://www.glengoyne.com/
Glenkinchie Scotland https://www.malts.com/en-gb/distilleries/glenkinchie/
Glenlivet Scotland https://www.theglenlivet.com/en-UK
Glenlochy Scotland http://www.glenlochy.com/
Glenlossie Scotland https://flaviar.com/glenlossie/distillery
Glenmorangie Scotland https://www.glenmorangie.com/en-us
Glenrothes Scotland https://www.theglenrothes.com/en
Glenturret Scotland https://www.theglenturret.com/
Hancock’s USA http://www.sazerac.com/
Hanyu Japan https://www.toashuzo.com/whisky.htm
Heaven Hill USA http://www.heavenhill.com/
Henebery USA https://www.heneberywhiskey.com/
Highland Park Scotland https://www.highlandparkwhisky.com/
Hudson USA http://hudsonwhiskey.com/
I W Harper USA https://www.iwharper.com/
Ileach Scotland https://www.vintagemaltwhisky.com/ileach/
Inchgower Scotland https://www.malts.com/en-row/our-whisky-collection/inchgower/
Inchmoan Scotland https://www.lochlomondgroup.com/
Inchmurrin Scotland https://www.lochlomondwhiskies.com/our-whisky/loch-lomond/inchmurrin-12-year-old/
Jack Daniel’s USA https://store.jackdaniels.co.uk/
James E Pepper USA https://jamesepepper.com/
Jefferson’s USA http://jeffersonsbourbon.com/
Jim Beam USA https://www.jimbeam.com/
Johnny Drum USA https://www.kentuckybourbonwhiskey.com/the-whiskeys/johnny-drum-private-stock/
JP Wiser’s Canada https://www.jpwisers.com/ca/
Jura Scotland https://jurawhisky.com/
Kaiyo Japan http://www.kaiyowhisky.net/
Kentucky Vintage USA https://www.kentuckybourbonwhiskey.com/the-whiskeys/kentucky-vintage/
Kilchoman Scotland https://kilchomandistillery.com/
Kilkerran Scotland https://kilkerran.scot/
Kings County USA http://kingscountydistillery.com/
Kingsbarns Scotland https://www.kingsbarnsdistillery.com/
Kininvie Scotland http://www.williamgrant.com/index.php
Knob Creek USA https://www.beamsuntory.com/brands
Knockando Scotland https://www.kwc.co.uk/
Koval USA http://www.koval-distillery.com/newsite/
Lagavulin Scotland https://www.malts.com/en-gb/distilleries/lagavulin
Laphroaig Scotland https://www.laphroaig.com/
Larceny USA https://larcenybourbon.com/home/
Ledaig Scotland http://tobermorydistillery.com/our-whiskies/ledaig-10-year-old/
Linlithgow Scotland http://www.linlithgowdistillery.co.uk/
Loch Lomond Scotland https://www.lochlomondwhiskies.com/
Lochindaal Scotland https://flaviar.com/lochindaal/distillery
Longrow Scotland http://springbank.scot/whisky/longrow/
Lost Spirits USA https://www.lostspirits.net/
Macallan Scotland https://www.themacallan.com/en
Macphail’s Scotland https://www.gordonandmacphail.com/
Maker’s Mark USA https://www.makersmark.com/
Mars Japan http://www.tokiwaimports.com/marsshinshu/
Marshall’s USA https://www.beveland.com/en/producto/marshalls-bourbon-whisky/
Michter’s USA https://michters.com/
Midnight Moon USA https://www.juniorsmidnightmoon.com/legacy/
Mortlach Scotland http://www.mortlach.com/
New York Distilling USA http://www.nydistilling.com/
Nikka Japan https://www.nikka.com/eng/
Nikka Miyagikyo Japan https://www.nikka.com/eng/brands/singlemalt-miyagikyo/
Oban Scotland https://www.obanwhisky.com/
Okayama Japan http://www.whiskyokayama.com/english/
Old Forester USA https://www.oldforester.com/
Old Grand-Dad USA https://www.theoldswhiskeys.com/home
Old Potrero USA https://www.anchordistilling.net/
Old Pulteney Scotland https://www.oldpulteney.com/
Parker’s USA http://www.angusdundee.co.uk/
Peat’s Beast Scotland https://www.peatsbeast.com/
Pike Creek Canada http://www.pikecreekwhisky.com/
Pikesville USA https://www.pikesvillerye.com/
Pine Barrens USA http://lispirits.com/
Platte Valley USA http://plattevalleymoonshine.com/
Port Askaig Scotland https://www.portaskaig.com/
Pow-wow USA http://www.botanicalrye.com/
Rebel Yell USA http://rebelyellbourbon.com/
Reservoir USA http://www.reservoirdistillery.com/
Rittenhouse USA https://heavenhilldistillery.com/rittenhouse.php
Rosebank Scotland https://rosebank.com/
Rough Rider USA http://lispirits.com/product/straight-bourbon-whisky/
Rowan’s Creek USA https://www.kentuckybourbonwhiskey.com/
Royal Lochnagar Scotland https://www.malts.com/en-row/distilleries/royal-lochnagar/
Sazerac USA http://www.buffalotracedistillery.com/brands/sazerac-rye
Scapa Scotland http://scapawhisky.com/
Seagram’s USA https://www.seagrams7.com/
Seagram’s Canada https://www.seagrams7.com/
Signal Hill Canada https://www.signalhillwhisky.com/
Smokehead Scotland https://www.smokehead.com/
Smooth Ambler USA https://smoothambler.com/
Sonoma Distilling Co USA https://www.sonomadistillingcompany.com/
Speyburn Scotland https://www.speyburn.com/
Springbank Scotland http://springbank.scot/
St George USA http://www.englishwhisky.co.uk/
Stalk & Barrel Canada https://www.stillwatersdistillery.com/
Strathmill Scotland https://www.malts.com/en-row/our-whisky-collection/strathmill/
Suntory Japan https://www.suntory.com/
Suntory Chita Japan https://www.suntory.com/brands/chitawhisky/
Suntory Hakushu Japan https://www.suntory.com/brands/hakushusinglemaltwhisky/
Suntory Hibiki Japan https://www.suntory.com/
Suntory Yamazaki Japan https://www.suntory.com/brands/yamazakisinglemaltwhisky/
Talisker Scotland https://www.malts.com/taliskerwhisky
Tamdhu Scotland https://www.tamdhu.com/
Tamnavulin Scotland https://www.tamnavulinwhisky.com/our-whisky/
Tatoosh USA http://tatooshdistillery.com/
Thomas H Handy USA http://www.sazerac.com/
Tincup USA https://www.tincupwhiskey.com/
Tobermory Scotland http://tobermorydistillery.com/
Tomatin Scotland http://www.tomatin.com/home-1/
Tomintoul Scotland http://www.tomintoulwhisky.com/
Tormore Scotland http://www.tormoredistillery.com/
Town Branch USA https://www.kentuckyale.com/town-branch/
Tullibardine Scotland http://www.tullibardine.com/
Van Brunt USA http://www.vanbruntstillhouse.com/
Very Old Barton USA http://www.sazerac.com/
Virginia Black USA https://virginiablackwhiskey.com/
W L Weller USA http://www.sazerac.com/
Westland USA https://westlanddistillery.com/
WhistlePig Canada https://whistlepigwhiskey.com/
WhistlePig USA https://whistlepigwhiskey.com/
Widow Jane USA http://widowjane.com/
Wild Turkey USA https://wildturkeybourbon.com/
Willett USA https://www.kentuckybourbonwhiskey.com/the-whiskeys/willett-pot-still-reserve/
Wiser’s Canada https://www.jpwisers.com/ca/
Wolfburn Scotland https://wolfburn.com/
Woodford Reserve USA https://www.woodfordreserve.com/
Wood’s High Mountain USA https://woodsdistillery.com/
Yamazaki Japan https://www.suntory.com/factory/yamazaki/
Yellowstone USA https://www.luxco.com